CLS Directory

Community Lab School Directory

Lucy Akers-Allen lallen2@k12albemarle.org Dean of Students
Don Barnes dbarnes@k12albemarle.org Art/Design/Film/IB VisArts
Walt Barnett wbarnett@k12albemarle.org Math
Eric Bredder ebredder@k12albemarle.org Design
Marcella Brideson mbrideson@k12albemarle.org MS Electives
Jonathan Bryant jbryant4@k12albemarle.org PE/Health
Rosa Burley rburley@k12albemarle.org Custodian
Ida Mae Craddock imcraddock@k12albemarle.org Librarian
Shereen El Mallah selmallah@k12alabemarle.org UVA Research Lead
Virginia Elgort velgort@k12albemarle.org MS Counselor
Josh Flaherty jflaherty2@k12albemarle.org Team Lead/IB Math/HS Math
Cathy Glover cglover@k12albemarle.org English/MS Project
Miles Gooch mgooch@k12albemarle.org PE/Health/Math/Study Skills
Amy Gunnerson agunnerson@k12albemarle.org Bookkeeper/Database Admin.
Nar Gurung nmgurung@k12albemarle.org Custodian
Becca Hostetter rhostetter@k12albemarle.org

IB Coordinator/IB Bio/Ecology/HS Project

Freddy Jackson fjackson@k12albemarle.org Counseling
Cullen Levesque clevesque@k12albemarle.org Music and Audio
Rebecca Martinez Avila rmavila@k12albemarle.org Spanish
Caroline Meade cmeade@k12albemarle.org Nurse
William Mogen wmogen@k12albemarle.org Teacher Aide
Rachel O'Neill roneill@k12albemarle.org Registrar
Jessie Onuf jeonuf@k12albemarle.org MS Special Education
Ouida Powe opowe@k12albemarle.org HS Counselor
Fran Racette fracette@k12albemarle.org Govt/IB ESS/HS Project
Chad Ratliff cratliff@k12albemarle.org Principal
Destiny Reimers dreimers@k12albemarle.org Math/Study Skills
Lizzie Stallings lstallings@k12albemarle.org HS English
Chris Stanek cstanek@k12albemarle.org Science / MS project
Julie Stavitski jstavitski@k12albemarle.org Social Studies/ MS Project
Tal Thompson tthompson3@k12albemarle.org Team Lead/MS Math
Kristen Wilson kwilson3@k12albemarle.org History/Econ/HS Project