CLS Directory

School Directory
B.J. Santos  bsantos@k12albemarle.org
Brandi Stauffer  bstauffer@k12albemarle.org
Carly Miller  cmiller3@k12albemarle.org
Catherine Glover  cglover@k12albemarle.org 
Chad Ratliff  cratliff@k12albemarle.org
Cindy Pryor  cpryor@k12albemarle.org
Destiny Reimers dreimers@k12albemarle.org
Dominique Morse dmorse@k12albemarle.org
Don Barnes dbarnes@k12albemarle.org
Dustin West  dwest@k12albemarle.org
Frances Racette fracette@k12albemarle.org
Gabriel Planas gplanas@k12albemarle.org
IdaMae Craddock imcraddock@k12albemarle.org
John Baran  jbaran@k12albemarle.org
Jonathan Bryant  jbryant2@k12albemarle.org
Joshua Flaherty  jflaherty2@k12albemarle.org
Kristen Wilson  kwilson3@k12albemarle.org
Lucy Akers-Allen lallen2@k12albemarle.org
Miles Gooch  mgooch@k12albemarle.org
Nanette DeFrank  ndefrank@k12albemarle.org
Nar M. Gurung  nmgurung@k12albemarle.org
Noel Purdy  npurdy@k12albemarle.org
Ouida Powe  opowe@k12albemarle.org
Rebecca Hostetter  rhostetter@k12albemarle.org
Virginia Elgort  velgort@k12albemarle.org
Elena Alba  ealba@k12albemarle.org
Gabriel Planas  gplanas@k12albemarle.org
Julie Stavitski  jstavitski@k12albemarle.org
Stewart Sackson  ssackson@k12albemarle.org
Tal Thompson  tthompson3@k12albemarle.org
Brandi Stauffer  bstauffer@k12albemarle.org
Whitney Sayre  wsayre@k12albemarle.org